Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2020

School Opens: Mon 2nd November

School Closes: Thurs 17th December

School closed for training: Fri 18th December

Christmas Break
Mon 21st December - Fri 1st January

 

Spring Term 2021

School Opens: Mon 4th January

School Closes: Fri 12th February

Half Term Break
Mon 15th February - Fri 19th February

School Opens: Mon 22nd February

School Closes: Thurs 1st April

Easter Break
Fri 2nd April - Fri 16th April

 

Summer Term 2021

School Opens: Mon 19th April

Bank Holiday: Mon 3rd May

School Closes: Thurs 27th May

School closed for training: Fri 28th May

 

Half Term Break
Mon 31st May - Fri 4th June

School Opens: Mon 7th June

School Closes: Wed 21st July

 

Summer Break
Begins Thurs 22nd July