Term Dates

 

School Opens: Mon 3rd June 2019
School Closes: Fri 19th July 2019

School Closed for Training: Mon 22nd July 2019

 

  Summer Break

Tue 23rd July to Fri 30th Aug 2019

 

Autumn Term 2019
School Closed for Training: Mon 2nd September 2019

School Opens: Tue 3rd September 2019

School Closed for Training: Fri 25th October 2019

 

Half Term Break

Mon 28th October to Fri 1st November 2019

School Opens: Mon 4th November 2019

School Closes: Fri 20th December 2019

 

Christmas Break

Mon 23rd December to Fri 3rd January 2020