Term Dates

  

Autumn Term 2019

 

School Closes: Fri 20th December 2019

 

Christmas Break

Mon 23rd December to Fri 3rd January 2020

 

Spring Term 2020

School Opens: Mon 6th January

School Closes: Fri 14th February

 

Half Term Break
Mon 17th February — Fri 21st February

 

School Opens: Mon 24th February

School Closes: Fri 3rd April

 

Easter Break
Mon 6th April — Fri 17th April

 

Summer Term 2020 

School Opens: Mon 20th April

Bank Holiday: Fri 8th May

School closed for training: Fri 22nd May

 

Half Term Break
Mon 25th May—Fri 29th May

 

School closed for training On Mon 1st June

School Opens: Tues 2nd June

School Closes: Fri 17th July

School closed for training: Mon 20th July

 

School reopens to children on Wednesday 2nd September 2020